Bauleitung & Bauüberwachung
Construction Management 

Company Profile

The SPC looks after the client in terms of planning and engineering starting from the cooperation with project developers towards completion of projects.

The SPC was founded in the UK in 2008 on the initiative of LIDL UK and relocated its headquarters to Germany in 2013. Since year 2000, large-scale projects in East Germany, Poland, the Netherlands, Denmark, Ireland and Great Britain have been headed in freelancing.

Our scope of services is based on the HOAI § 34. The close cooperation with architects, building services systems planners and structural engineers allows us to handle the entire project carry out for the client in one hand.

Regardless where the project is located, next to planning the adoption of supervision, construction- and project management takes over most of the project handling, whereby the main focus is on functional, fast, high-quality and cost-conscious construction. On this basis, a number of major projects have already been carried out.

Turn key management, time, quality and cost control, tenders (for GU and / or individual procurements) reporting and construction management complete our professional performance. In principle, we carry out the tasks assigned to us “full time” on site. Our number of employees is flexible and adapted to each building project. Large projects are personally supervised by our managing director Sepp Spirkl.

Bauleitung & Bauüberwachung
Construction Management 

Unternehmensprofil

Die SPC betreut den Bauherrn planerisch und ingenieurtechnisch von der Zusammenarbeit mit Projektentwicklern bis zur Fertigstellung des Projekts.

Die SPC wurde 2008 in Großbritannien auf Initiative der LIDL UK gegründet und der Firmensitz 2013 nach Deutschland verlagert. Vorangegangen waren seit 2000 im free-lancing Großprojekte im Raum Berlin/Brandenburg, Polen, Niederlande, Dänemark, Irland und Großbritannien.

Unser Leistungsumfang gründet auf der HOAI § 34. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten, TGA, HLSE, GLT Fachplanern und Statikbüros ermöglicht es uns, für den Auftraggeber die gesamte Projektabwicklung in einer Hand abzuwickeln.

Unabhängig vom Standort des Projekts nimmt neben der Planung die Übernahme der örtlichen Bauüberwachung und Bauleitung den größten Teil der Projektabwicklung ein, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf funktionalem, schnellen, hochwertigem und kostenbewusstem Bauen liegt. Auf dieser Grundlage ist bereits eine Anzahl von Großprojekten ausgeführt worden.

Turn Key Management, Zeit- Qualitäts- und Kostenkontrolle, Ausschreibungen (für GU und/oder Einzelvergaben) Berichtswesen und Oberbauleitung runden unser Leistungsprofil ab. Die uns übertragenen Aufgaben nehmen wir grundsätzlich „full time“ vor Ort wahr. Unsere Mitarbeiterzahl ist flexibel und jeweils objektspezifisch angepasst. Großprojekte werden durch den Geschäftsführer Herrn Spirkl persönlich betreut.